Organizing Committee


Conference Local Chair

Xavier Cartana Alvaro, IQS-Ramon Llull, Executive Education, Spain


Conference Chair

Wojciech Cellary, Poznan University of Economics and Business, Poland


Conference Steering Committee Chairs

Pedro Ribeiro Mucharreira, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Chien-Wei Wu, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan


Conference Program Chair

Harald Øverby, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway


Conference Publicity Chair

Ana Luísa Rodrigues, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Program Technical Committee

Renwei (Richard) Li, Future Networks, Huawei, USA
R.D. van der Mei (Rob), Centre for Mathematics and Computer Science (CWI), Netherlands

Meiryani, Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia
Samuel Fosso Wamba, Toulouse Business School, France
Adel Ali Al-Jumaily, University of Technology, Australia
Zubair Baig, Edith Cowan University, Australia
Kevin Chalmers, Edinburgh Napier University, UK
Apostolos Gkamas, University Ecclesiastical Academy of Vella of Ioannina, Greece
William I. Grosky, University of Michigan-Dearborn, USA
Zaheer Khan, University of the West of England, UK
Samia Loucif, ALHOSN University, UAE
Somya Mohanty, University of North Carolina – Greensboro, USA
Agostino Poggi, University of Parma, Italy
Asadullah Shaikh, Najran University, Saudi Arabia
Chen-Chi Shing, Radford University, USA
Makoto Nakayama, DePaul University, USA
Wei-Yen Hsu, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
Paulo Novais, Universidade do Minho, Portugal
Mirco Marchetti, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Gustavo Rossi, University of La Plata, Argentina
Prantosh K. Paul, Raiganj University, India
R. Ratneswary V. Rasiah, Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Rajashekara Kelasur Shivanna, Affiliated to Mysuru University, India
 Irina Rudskaia, Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University (SPbPU), Russia
Mary Jane C. Samonte, Mapua University, Philippines
Filzah Md Isa, Taylor’s University, Malaysia

Daniel Hunyadi, Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Romania
Esteban Vázquez Cano, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, Spain
Norazwa A. Zolkifli, Politeknik Sultan Idris Shah, Malaysia

Yu-Che Huang, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan

Renata Mekovec, University of Zagreb, Croatia


Academic Supported By




Social Parters




Join in as Listener

Welcome to join in ICIEB 2021 as listener if you do not want to publish paper and present in the conference. The registration should be finished through the Online Registration System before the registration deadline.


Join in as TPC

ICIEB2021 is warmly inviting scholars and experts in the fields of Mobile business, E-Business and Internet Technologies and Applications to consider serving as Reviewers. If you have an interest or you have someone to recommend, please send latest Resume to official email address:

Reviewers’ name, affiliation and nationality will be updated on the webpage and proceedings. Your Resume and email are warmly welcomed.


Contact Us

Conference Secretary: Carol Wu


Address: Unit B on 15th Floor Eu Yan Sang

Tower,Nos.11/15, Chatham Road South
Kowloon, Hong Kong, China

Tel :+86-13438979298 Or